Shop
Benjamin Walden Creations
20187 NW Evans Avenue Blountstown, FL 32424
LOCAL: (850) 237-4621
0
Order within 7 hours 36 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Benjamin Walden Creations
Local Blountstown, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Aug 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great service , easy on line order, delivered a beautiful healthy plant
Date: Aug 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Quick delivery and beautiful
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Benjamin - Thank You for always making such lush and Beautiful arrangements!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

My mother in law loved them. They came on time and was easy to order, even with my family and I being in Japan!!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

My mom loved it!
Date: Mar 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flower arrangement was absolutely stunning.
Date: Jan 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I was extremely happy with this company. They went above and beyond to accommodate my order. Would definitely use them again and recommend them to friends and family.
Benjamin Walden 's Reply:
Date: Jan 05, 2020, 1:18 pm

Thank you so much! We greatly appreciate your kind words. We look forward to working with you in the future!
Date: May 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

I received the most beautiful arrangement from you yesterday ! I will use your shop when I need to send flowers! Thank you so much !
Date: Aug 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flower arrangement was beautiful! Thank you for making these and delivering them on time. Karen and her family loved the arrangements and they provided a nice touch to their service. Thank you Darby Hart
Date: Aug 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

The web site is easy to use. The flowers were delivered promptly and the arrangement was beautiful. I loved the personal service Ben gave my mother. I will order from him again.
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Amazing service!! Even though I live states away all the orders I've purchased at Benjamin's have been nothing but perfect , especially when they are last minute.
Date: Mar 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

We have always been happy with the floral creations of Benjamin Walden Creations. Arrangements are beautiful and service is great!
Date: Mar 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful and large assortment of options for gifts! I was able to order from work in Tallahassee to have it delivered same day to a loved one! Awesome and cool!!
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

Benjamin and his designers are so very helpful and talented! This shop is well worth the visit for any of your floral needs! Benjamin and his team helped me handpick the most perfect gift for my mother's birthday!!! The selection is amazing in the gift shop!
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

I have ordered arrangements multiple times from Benjamin Waldon Creations and he never disappoints. Give him a call for all your floral needs, you will not be disappointed!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Blountstown, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Instagram Wordpress Yelp

Benjamin Walden Creations
20187 NW Evans Avenue
Blountstown, FL. 32424
Local: (850) 237-4621

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt